Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Adams, Mike

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11159±39+5164±37
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10164±38−5159±37
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9159±39+5164±36
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 8170±40−11159±38
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 7156±42+14170±38
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6180±44−24156±41
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5163±47+17180±41
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 4169±50−6163±46
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3185±52−16169±49
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2190±58−5185±50
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1147±69+43190±56
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)150±37−4146±36
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11152±36−2150±35
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10166±37−14152±34
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09181±40−15166±36
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08200±44−19181±38
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07214±44−14200±42
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06200±47+14214±43
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05228±49−28200±45
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04210±55+18228±48
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03228±57−18210±54
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02290±66−62228±56
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01200±80+90290±65

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment