Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Hoang, Hung

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-18TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 31 - Sep 1) Round 13600±41−17583±39
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 12571±42+29600±39
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11589±43−18571±40
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10572±44+17589±41
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9602±46−30572±42
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 8590±50+12602±46
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6597±49−7590±47
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5588±49+9597±46
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 4544±52+44588±48
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3520±57+24544±50
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2490±64+30520±55
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1362±70+128490±62
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)354±36+8362±34
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11378±39−24354±34
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09365±42+13378±37
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08339±44+26365±40
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07341±49−2339±41
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06340±52+1341±48
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05306±54+34340±51
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03313±60−7306±53
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02274±67+39313±59
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01200±80+74274±66

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment