Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Nguyen, Hung

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-18TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 31 - Sep 1) Round 13293±50+20313±46
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 12303±50−10293±49
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11292±52+11303±49
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10297±52−5292±51
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9298±51−1297±50
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 8267±54+31298±50
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6250±55+17267±51
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5217±59+33250±53
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 4233±62−16217±58
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3240±63−7233±61
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2262±65−22240±61
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1300±70−38262±64
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)305±38−5300±35
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11311±39−6305±36
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10302±40+9311±37
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09290±42+12302±39
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08261±43+29290±41
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07267±45−6261±41
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06254±48+13267±44
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05208±50+46254±47
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03231±55−23208±48
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02157±64+74231±54
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01200±80−43157±63

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment