Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Grounds, William

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11246±48+14260±44
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10238±50+8246±47
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9251±52−13238±49
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 8251±510251±51
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 7265±53−14251±50
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5309±52−44265±49
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 4347±57−38309±51
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3346±57+1347±55
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2303±63+43346±55
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1311±70−8303±62
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals315±42−4311±41
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)317±39−2315±36
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11320±41−3317±37
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10310±42+10320±40
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09283±43+27310±40
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08264±46+19283±41
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07261±48+3264±44
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04242±49+19261±45
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03219±56+23242±48
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02195±65+24219±55
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01200±80−5195±64

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment