Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Kanji, Prakash

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-12-01EATTC 2016 Spring Round 71395±51+81403±50
2016-11-24EATTC 2016 Spring Round 61392±51+31395±50
2016-09-06TTSA Pennant [Tue, September 6] Semis_SLR1404±41−121392±39
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R111409±38−51404±35
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101405±39+41409±36
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091384±41+211405±38
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R081403±43−191384±39
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R071403±4401403±40
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R061339±48+641403±43
2016-06-07TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {SL to D02} R041335±51+41339±46
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R031403±57−681335±50
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R021432±63−291403±56
2016-05-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D00_SL-SLR} R011380±80+521432±63

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment