Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Kappellos, Harry

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 121273±44+161289±41
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 111258±45+151273±42
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 101233±47+251258±44
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 91241±47−81233±45
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 71250±46−91241±45
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 61231±49+191250±45
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 51253±49−221231±46
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 41224±53+291253±49
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 31233±54−91224±52
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 21275±60−421233±52
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 11248±67+271275±58
2016-10-27EATTC 2016 Spring Round 21259±45−111248±43
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals1265±41−61259±37
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)1277±37−121265±35
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R111290±39−131277±36
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101266±40+241290±37
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091273±41−71266±38
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R081282±44−91273±40
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R071249±46+331282±42
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R051241±49+81249±44
2016-06-07TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {SL to D02} R041220±53+211241±48
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R031202±61+181220±52
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R021310±72−1081202±61
2016-05-18TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R011240±100+701310±71

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment