Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Tanasi, Vali

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/09/2017)1017±54+121029±48
2017-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/08/2017)1038±50−211017±46
2017-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/07/2017)1038±5501038±48
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)1042±43−41038±39
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)1044±43−21042±40
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)1041±46+31044±42
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)1065±50−241041±45
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)1046±53+191065±49
2017-02-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/02/2017)1012±58+341046±52
2016-12-08EATTC 2017 Spring Round 81006±53+61012±51
2016-11-17EATTC 2016 Spring Round 5997±53+91006±50
2016-11-03EATTC 2016 Spring Round 3995±52+2997±51
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11998±42−3995±38
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101027±45−29998±41
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091007±47+201027±44
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R081031±54−241007±46
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R051042±55−111031±51
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R041025±58+171042±54
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R031154±82−1291025±57
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R021264±99−1101154±82
2016-05-18TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R011200±120+641264±99

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment