Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Gummalla, Venu

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)536±52+2538±51
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11533±51+3536±51
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10532±51+1533±50
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09523±52+9532±50
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08439±51+84523±51
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07425±52+14439±50
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06421±52+4425±51
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05415±52+6421±51
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04377±56+38415±52
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03347±60+30377±55
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02267±66+80347±59
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01200±80+67267±65

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment