Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Pearce, Bob

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10314±79−20294±62
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)298±36+16314±34
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11279±37+19298±35
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10285±38−6279±36
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09269±39+16285±36
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08270±40−1269±38
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07257±41+13270±38
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06241±42+16257±40
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05239±46+2241±41
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04234±50+5239±45
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03258±56−24234±49
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02208±64+50258±55
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01200±80+8208±63

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment