Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

McGinn, Doug

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11409±47−3406±46
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10422±48−13409±46
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08400±50+22422±46
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07371±53+29400±49
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06330±55+41371±52
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05378±55−48330±54
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04333±62+45378±55
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03368±66−35333±61
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02374±68−6368±66
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01430±80−56374±67

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment