Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Taylor, Shane

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals613±43+12625±40
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11606±38+7613±36
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10603±39+3606±37
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09606±41−3603±38
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08608±44−2606±40
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07576±46+32608±42
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06600±48−24576±45
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05609±54−9600±47
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R04549±62+60609±53
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03521±69+28549±61
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02474±80+47521±68
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01700±120−226474±79

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment