Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Vandenbroek, Rob

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-12-01EATTC 2016 Spring Round 7716±50+39755±50
2016-11-17EATTC 2016 Spring Round 5682±48+34716±48
2016-11-03EATTC 2016 Spring Round 3663±48+19682±46
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals684±43−21663±40
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11690±38−6684±35
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10699±40−9690±37
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09676±41+23699±39
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08694±44−18676±40
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07707±45−13694±41
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06694±49+13707±44
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05689±54+5694±48
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R04687±61+2689±54
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03717±73−30687±60
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02649±84+68717±72
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01700±120−51649±83

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment