Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

McCauley, Andrew

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 12647±45+32679±40
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11664±46−17647±43
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 8673±44−9664±42
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 7696±45−23673±42
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6696±450696±44
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5660±48+36696±42
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 4660±530660±47
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3691±56−31660±51
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2696±61−5691±54
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1690±70+6696±59
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11690±370690±35
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10707±39−17690±36
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09727±41−20707±38
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08717±42+10727±39
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07741±44−24717±39
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06712±47+29741±42
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05728±53−16712±46
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R04757±61−29728±53
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03796±70−39757±61
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02838±82−42796±69
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01700±100+138838±82

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment