Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Goodyear, Glen

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 12688±46−3685±43
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11679±50+9688±44
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9700±51−21679±47
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5702±50−2700±45
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3699±54+3702±48
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2694±59+5699±52
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1746±71−52694±57
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11734±40+12746±36
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10714±42+20734±39
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08675±44+39714±40
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07673±45+2675±41
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06644±51+29673±44
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05611±59+33644±50
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R04574±70+37611±58
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03593±74−19574±69
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02649±86−56593±74
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01670±120−21649±85

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment