Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating SystemHealth, Wellness and Table Tennis
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Comelli, Robert

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 12811±35−1810±35
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11800±36+11811±32
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10817±37−17800±34
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9793±38+24817±35
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 8798±40−5793±37
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 7827±43−29798±38
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6837±45−10827±41
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5843±43−6837±42
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 4791±48+52843±42
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3791±530791±46
2017-05-282017 Woodville Open & Youth Tournament848±56−57791±51
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2857±63−9848±56
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1803±70+54857±61
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals807±43−4803±41
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11801±39+6807±36
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10809±40−8801±37
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09813±43−4809±39
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08846±47−33813±41
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07865±50−19846±45
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06878±57−13865±49
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05879±57−1878±56
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R04965±80−86879±56
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03940±85+25965±79
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02917±90+23940±85
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01820±120+97917±90

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment