Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Lee, Robin

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)1292±36+91301±34
2016-11-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)1294±37−21292±34
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1290±36+41294±35
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 20161299±38−91290±36
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1296±36+31299±34
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1310±38−141296±35
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1316±39−61310±36
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)1320±40−41316±37
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1329±41−91320±39
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1318±40+111329±39
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1324±43−61318±39
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1328±44−41324±41
2016-08-272016 Gold Coast Open1325±43+31328±42
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1412±56−871325±42
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1390±57+221412±54
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1425±67−351390±55
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1419±68+61425±67
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1391±73+281419±67
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1416±91−251391±72
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1351±109+651416±90
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1250±250+1011351±107

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment