Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Johnson, Andrew

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)679±44−16663±43
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)702±46−23679±43
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)710±47−8702±45
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)719±45−9710±43
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)716±46+3719±44
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)696±49+20716±45
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)710±49−14696±47
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)685±59+25710±47
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)634±72+51685±58
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)652±74−18634±70
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)583±98+69652±74
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)508±157+75583±98
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)750±250−242508±157

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment