Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Kirillov, Alex

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-05-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/05/2017)1260±31−71253±30
2017-05-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/05/2017)1251±31+91260±30
2017-05-13Brisbane Open 20171265±32−141251±30
2017-05-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/05/2017)1267±32−21265±31
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)1252±32+151267±30
2017-04-29Wynnum Open 20171263±32−111252±31
2017-04-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (24/04/2017)1258±33+51263±31
2017-04-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/04/2017)1255±31+31258±30
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)1267±30−121255±29
2017-04-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/04/2017)1261±31+61267±30
2017-03-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (27/03/2017)1250±30+111261±29
2017-03-182017 University of Queensland Open Championships1221±30+291250±27
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)1209±30+121221±29
2017-03-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/03/2017)1216±31−71209±30
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)1201±32+151216±30
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)1207±32−61201±31
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)1213±32−61207±31
2017-02-27BTTA Fixtures Monday 27/2/171210±33+31213±32
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)1216±33−61210±31
2017-02-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/02/2017)1205±34+111216±32
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)1198±34+71205±32
2017-02-13BTTA Fixtures Monday 13/02/20171193±35+51198±34
2017-02-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/02/2017)1165±37+281193±34
2017-02-06BTTA Fixtures Monday 6/2/171169±37−41165±36
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)1173±39−41169±36
2017-01-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/01/2017)1167±41+61173±39
2016-12-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/12/2016)1178±32−111167±32
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)1177±32+11178±31
2016-12-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/12/16)1156±34+211177±32
2016-11-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1160±33−41156±33
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1157±34+31160±32
2016-11-21BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)1159±34−21157±34
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 20161148±35+111159±34
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)1135±37+131148±34
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)1151±37−161135±36
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1155±38−41151±36
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1143±39+121155±37
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1145±40−21143±38
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1163±41−181145±38
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1164±43−11163±41
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)1192±48−281164±42
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1141±49+511192±46
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1123±52+181141±48
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1101±47+221123±44
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1070±50+311101±46
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1029±55+411070±49
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1062±66−331029±54
2016-06-302016 Queensland Senior Closed Championships1065±67−31062±65
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1196±125−1311065±67
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)750±250+4461196±125

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment