Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Gulseven, Gunay

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-12-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/12/2016)834±39−1833±36
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)794±41+40834±38
2016-11-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)792±41+2794±39
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)793±44−1792±40
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)805±45−12793±43
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)798±50+7805±44
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)800±55−2798±48
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)788±58+12800±54
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)794±60−6788±57
2016-09-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)748±67+46794±56
2016-08-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)717±86+31748±66
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)543±164+174717±85
2016-08-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/08/2016)649±193−106543±164
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)750±250−101649±192

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.