Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central—The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Valdez, Israel

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)1043±31−31040±30
2017-03-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/03/2017)1026±32+171043±31
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)1025±33+11026±31
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)1009±33+161025±31
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)1024±34−151009±32
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)1018±34+61024±33
2017-02-27BTTA Fixture Monday 27/2/171012±35+61018±33
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)1012±3601012±34
2017-02-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/02/2017)1005±37+71012±36
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)1007±39−21005±36
2017-02-13BTTA Fixtures Monday 13/02/20171015±41−81007±38
2017-02-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/02/2017)997±42+181015±40
2017-02-06BTTA Fixture Monday 6/2/17994±43+3997±42
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)963±46+31994±42
2017-01-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/01/2017)953±49+10963±45
2016-11-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)933±43+20953±40
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)927±46+6933±41
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)917±46+10927±44
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)905±48+12917±45
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)857±49+48905±47
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)859±52−2857±48
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)823±58+36859±51
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)828±60−5823±57
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)767±74+61828±59
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)773±82−6767±73
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)675±132+98773±82
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)678±206−3675±132
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)750±250−72678±205

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank


If you would like to receive an email the minute that an event that you played in is processed, please give your event director your email address or your email address. Please include your Ratings Central ID number, if you know it.