Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Ross, Joe

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-06-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/06/2017)888±36+14902±35
2017-06-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/06/2017)887±36+1888±35
2017-05-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/05/2017)886±36+1887±33
2017-05-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/05/2017)896±38−10886±35
2017-05-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/05/2017)906±40−10896±37
2017-05-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/05/2017)891±41+15906±39
2017-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (09/05/2017)881±42+10891±40
2017-04-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/04/2017)869±40+12881±38
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)876±43−7869±39
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)860±44+16876±42
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)832±47+28860±43
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)844±50−12832±46
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)859±54−15844±49
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)859±580859±53
2016-11-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)864±46−5859±45
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)858±50+6864±44
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)866±54−8858±47
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)874±55−8866±53
2016-10-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)853±70+21874±54
2016-10-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)616±181+237853±69
2016-09-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)750±250−134616±180

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment