Official Ratings/Rankings of BTTV, ELTTL, ITTF-Oceania, KTTV, NÖTTV, OÖTTV, ÖTTV, StTTV, STTV, TTA, TTACT, TTNSW, TTNT, TTQ, TTSA, TTT, TTTV, TTV, TTWA, VTTV, and WTTV.

Events Submitted by Holwerda, Pieter (5899)

DateNameClub
2022-05-16DTTA 2 week fun event
2022-05-12DTTA Summer Thursday Week 15
2022-05-05DTTA Summer Thursday Week 14
2022-05-02DTTA Summer Monday FINAL
2022-04-28DTTA Summer, Thursday, Week 13
2022-04-21DTTA Summer Thursday Week 12
2022-04-18DTTA Summer Monday Week 12
2022-04-14DTTA Summer Thursday Week 11
2022-04-11DTTA Summer Monday Week 11
2022-04-07DTTA Summer Thursday Week 10
2022-04-04DTTA Summer Monday Week 10
2022-03-31DTTA Summer Thursday Week 9
2022-03-28DTTA Summer Monday Week 9
2022-03-24DTTA Summer Thursday Week 8
2022-03-21DTTA Summer Monday Week 8
2022-03-17DTTA Summer Thursday Week 7
2022-03-14DTTA Summer Monday Week 7
2022-03-10DTTA Summer Thursday Week 6
2022-03-07DTTA Summer Monday Week 6
2022-03-03DTTA Summer Roster Thursday Week 5
2022-02-28DTTA Summer Monday Week 5
2022-02-24DTTA Summer Thursday Week 4
2022-02-21DTTA Summer Roster Monday Week 4
2022-02-17DTTA Summer Thursday Week 3
2022-02-14DTTA Summer Monday Week 3 14/02/2022
2022-02-10DTTA Summer Thursday Week 2
2022-02-07DTTA Summer Monday Week 2
2022-02-03DTTA Thursday Summer Week 1
2022-01-31DTTA Summer 2022 Monday W1
2021-12-09DTTA Thursday 09/12/2021 FINALS
2021-12-06DTTA Monday 06/12/2021 R3 FINAL
2021-12-02DTTA Thursday 02/12/2021
2021-11-29DTTA Monday 29/11/2021
2021-11-25DTTA Thursday 25/11/2021
2021-11-22DTTA Monday 22/11/2021
2021-11-18DTTA Thursday 18/11/2021
2021-11-15DTTA Monday 15/11/2021
2021-11-11DTTA Thursday 11/11/2021
2021-11-08DTTA Monday 08/11/2021
2021-11-04DTTA Thursday 04/11/2021
2021-11-01DTTA Monday 01/11/2021 R3, Week 8
2021-10-28DTTA Thursday 28/10/21
2021-10-25DTTA Monday 25/10/21
2021-10-21DTTA Thursday 21/10/21
2021-10-18DTTA Monday 18/10/21
2021-10-14DTTA Thursday 14/10/21