Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsProfessional PlayersInfo

Koh, Brandon
1768±216

1553±78 2012-12-07 Friday Night League - December 07, 20121652±62 2012-12-14 Friday Night League - December 14, 20121670±55 2012-12-28 Friday Night League - December 28, 20121670±48 2013-01-04 Friday Night League - January 04, 20131656±44 2013-01-11 Friday Night League - January 11, 20131676±43 2013-01-18 Friday Night League - January 18, 20131760±69 2013-01-25 Friday Night League - January 25, 20131709±38 2013-02-02 2013 Butterfly Atlanta Winter Open1740±47 2013-03-29 Friday Night League - March 29, 20131723±46 2013-04-26 Friday Night League - April 26, 20131722±50 2013-05-24 Friday Night League - May 24 20131695±47 2013-09-07 2013 Butterfly Atlanta Fall Open1720±45 2013-09-13 Friday Night League - September 13 20131683±42 2013-09-27 Friday Night League - September 27th1669±42 2013-10-05 Friday Night League - Octobert 4th1768±68 2014-02-01 2014 Butterfly Atlanta Winter OpenRating History

In the rating history graph, the red solid line is the player’s rating, and the blue dotted lines are ±1 standard deviation. Click a red dot to see the player’s results for that event.

Rating History
Info and Match Search
Rank