Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsProfessional PlayersInfo

Chen, Zhicong
2173±214

2123±46 2012-12-07 Friday Night League - December 07, 20122134±43 2012-12-14 Friday Night League - December 14, 20122161±43 2012-12-28 Friday Night League - December 28, 20122150±42 2013-01-18 Friday Night League - January 18, 20132129±40 2013-01-25 Friday Night League - January 25, 20132128±40 2013-02-02 2013 Butterfly Atlanta Winter Open2163±38 2013-02-08 Friday Night League - February 8, 20132168±36 2013-02-15 Friday Night League - February 15, 20132167±36 2013-03-01 Friday Night League - March 01, 20132177±37 2013-03-08 Friday Night League - March 8, 20132167±37 2013-03-22 Friday Night League - March 22, 20132168±39 2013-03-29 Friday Night League - March 29, 20132173±44 2013-04-26 Friday Night League - April 26, 20132231±61 2013-09-07 2013 Butterfly Atlanta Fall Open2173±58 2014-02-01 2014 Butterfly Atlanta Winter OpenRating History

In the rating history graph, the red solid line is the player’s rating, and the blue dotted lines are ±1 standard deviation. Click a red dot to see the player’s results for that event.

Rating History
Info and Match Search
Rank