Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsProfessional PlayersInfo

Teo, Wulin
1449±319

1140±171 2004-02-25 Rochester TTC1212±82 2004-03-03 Rochester TTC1256±75 2004-03-10 Rochester TTC1329±54 2004-03-17 Rochester TTC1338±47 2004-03-24 Rochester TTC1375±44 2004-04-07 Rochester TTC1388±45 2004-04-14 Rochester TTC1434±53 2004-04-21 Wednesday Night RR1453±47 2004-04-28 Wednesday Night RR1453±42 2004-05-05 Wednesday Night RR1483±47 2004-05-26 Wednesday Night RR1487±44 2004-06-16 Wednesday Night RR1499±42 2004-06-23 Wednesday Night RR1502±40 2004-06-30 Wednesday Night RR1478±37 2004-07-07 Wednesday Night RR1471±37 2004-07-21 Wednesday Night RR1480±39 2004-08-18 Wednesday Night RR1490±37 2004-09-01 Summer Club Tournament1491±35 2004-09-15 Wednesday Night RR1501±35 2004-09-22 Wednesday Night RR1497±33 2004-09-29 Wednesday Night RR1497±33 2004-10-06 Wednesday Night Team1502±32 2004-10-13 Wednesday Night RR1506±34 2004-10-20 Wednesday Night RR1500±33 2004-10-27 Wednesday Night Team1486±32 2004-11-03 Wednesday Night RR1471±33 2004-11-17 Wednesday Night RR1449±34 2004-12-08 Fall Club TournamentRating History

In the rating history graph, the red solid line is the player’s rating, and the blue dotted lines are ±1 standard deviation. Click a red dot to see the player’s results for that event.

Rating History
Info and Match Search
Rank