Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsProfessional PlayersInfo

Yang, Chong
1614±306

1790±300 2004-03-10 Rochester TTC1655±98 2004-04-07 Rochester TTC1569±60 2004-04-21 Wednesday Night RR1572±52 2004-04-28 Wednesday Night RR1603±48 2004-05-05 Wednesday Night RR1582±45 2004-05-19 Wednesday Night RR1583±41 2004-05-26 Wednesday Night RR1572±39 2004-06-16 Wednesday Night RR1585±37 2004-06-23 Wednesday Night RR1582±36 2004-06-30 Wednesday Night RR1614±38 2004-07-07 Wednesday Night RR1614±37 2004-07-21 Wednesday Night RR1644±47 2004-08-25 Wednesday Night RR1623±40 2004-09-01 Summer Club Tournament1632±36 2004-09-15 Wednesday Night RR1632±35 2004-09-22 Wednesday Night RR1612±35 2004-10-06 Wednesday Night Team1625±38 2004-10-20 Wednesday Night RR1602±36 2004-10-27 Wednesday Night Team1597±34 2004-11-03 Wednesday Night RR1602±34 2004-11-10 Wednesday Night RR1610±32 2004-11-17 Wednesday Night RR1600±32 2004-12-01 Wednesday Night RR1646±43 2004-12-08 Fall Club Tournament1655±41 2005-01-12 Wednesday Night RR1660±41 2005-01-19 Wednesday Night RR1658±37 2005-01-26 Wednesday Night RR1641±33 2005-02-02 Wednesday Night RR1614±32 2005-02-09 Wednesday Night RR1598±31 2005-02-16 Wednesday Night RR1589±31 2005-02-23 Wednesday Night RR1607±36 2005-03-09 Wedenesday Night Team1645±55 2005-04-06 Wednesday Night RR1615±35 2005-04-20 Wednesday Night RR1640±48 2005-08-31 Summer Tournament1638±46 2005-10-05 Wednesday Night RR1630±42 2005-10-26 Wednesday Night RR1680±48 2005-11-02 Wednesday Night RR1683±43 2005-11-09 Wednesday Night Team1687±40 2005-11-16 Wednesday Night RR1682±37 2005-11-30 Wednesday Night RR1664±37 2005-12-07 Wednesday Night RR1637±35 2005-12-14 RTTC Fall 2005 Tournament1615±36 2006-01-04 Wednesday Night RR1634±36 2006-01-11 Wednesday Night RR1659±39 2006-01-18 Wednesday Night RR1638±35 2006-01-25 Wednesday Night Team1613±33 2006-02-01 Wednesday Night RR1622±30 2006-02-08 Wednesday Night RR1607±30 2006-02-22 Wednesday Night RR1614±32 2006-03-15 RTTC Winter 2006 TournamentRating History

In the rating history graph, the red solid line is the player’s rating, and the blue dotted lines are ±1 standard deviation. Click a red dot to see the player’s results for that event.

Rating History
Info and Match Search
Rank