Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsProfessional PlayersInfo

Launder, David
1186±153

679±179 2016-05-15 Woodville Vets Tournament 20161252±87 2016-05-18 TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R011208±70 2016-05-24 TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R021205±61 2016-05-31 TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R031187±54 2016-06-08 TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R041250±50 2016-06-21 TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R061268±41 2016-06-28 TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R071264±39 2016-07-12 TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R081240±37 2016-07-19 TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091236±35 2016-07-26 TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101229±34 2016-08-02 TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R111264±66 2017-05-08 TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 11206±55 2017-05-24 TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 21197±48 2017-06-09 TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 31195±46 2017-06-19 TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 41186±47 2017-07-13 TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6Rating History

In the rating history graph, the red solid line is the player’s rating, and the blue dotted lines are ±1 standard deviation. Click a red dot to see the player’s results for that event.

Rating History
Info and Match Search
Rank