Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.

Ahkit, Leland
734±93

10 Most-Recent Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2019-11-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/11/2019)747±40−13734±37
2019-11-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/11/2019)760±37−14746±35
2019-10-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/10/2019)767±39−7760±36
2019-10-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/10/2019)771±40−4767±37
2019-10-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/10/2019)764±41+7771±38
2019-10-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/10/2019)771±43−7764±40
2019-10-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/10/2019)760±45+11771±42
2019-09-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/09/2019)770±50−10760±44
2019-09-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/09/2019)733±54+37770±49
2019-09-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/09/2019)728±57+5733±52
All Events