Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsProfessional PlayersInfo

Brown, Bill
1214±116

10 Most-Recent Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2018-12-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/12/2018)1219±36−51214±33
2018-11-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/11/2018)1225±36−61219±34
2018-11-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/11/2018)1249±37−241225±35
2018-11-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/11/2018)1250±37−21248±35
2018-11-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/11/2018)1259±38−101249±36
2018-10-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/10/2018)1266±38−71259±36
2018-10-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/10/2018)1269±40−31266±36
2018-10-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/10/2018)1265±43+41269±38
2018-10-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/10/2018)1237±40+281265±42
2018-09-17BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/09/2018)1241±37−41237±36
All Events

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank