Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsProfessional PlayersInfo

Bennett, Athol
1071±130

10 Most-Recent Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2018-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/06/2018)1076±50−51071±48
2018-05-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/05/2018)1084±46−81076±44
2018-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/05/2018)1075±45+91084±42
2018-04-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/04/2018)1091±45−161075±42
2018-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/04/2018)1103±46−121091±43
2018-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/03/2018)1125±50−231102±41
2018-03-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/03/2018)1079±48+461125±49
2018-02-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/02/2018)1089±45−111078±43
2018-01-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/01/2018)1099±48−101089±44
2017-11-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/11/2017)1118±37−201098±33
All Events

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank