Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsProfessional PlayersInfo

Tesch, Daniel
1434±165

10 Most-Recent Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1444±48−101434±44
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1445±49−11444±43
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1457±42−131444±37
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1439±38+181457±39
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1471±47−321439±35
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1458±44+131471±46
2016-06-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/06/2016) Finals1435±37+221457±41
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)1425±36+101435±36
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1434±37−91425±35
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1433±38+11434±36
All Events

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank