Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsProfessional PlayersInfo

Tran, Selina
575±160

10 Most-Recent Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)576±50−1575±50
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)588±50−12576±49
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)579±51+9588±49
2017-02-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/02/2017)593±52−14579±49
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)599±54−6593±51
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)600±45−2598±44
2016-11-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)585±46+15600±43
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)586±45−1585±44
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)584±47+2586±43
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)585±45−1584±44
All Events

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank