Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsProfessional PlayersInfo

Domanti, Anthony
1372±152

10 Most-Recent Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (09/05/2017)1371±37+11372±35
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)1396±40−261370±36
2017-04-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/04/2017)1405±40−91396±37
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)1399±39+51404±39
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)1412±41−141398±38
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)1417±42−61411±39
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)1430±43−131417±39
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)1452±48−221430±42
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)1460±53−91451±46
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)1431±49+291460±52
All Events

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank