Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsProfessional PlayersInfo

Li, Shujun
999±141

10 Most-Recent Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/11/2017)1012±41−13999±36
2017-10-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/10/2017)1042±58−301012±40
2017-10-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/10/2017)1010±51+321042±57
2017-10-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/10/2017)1042±77−321010±50
2017-10-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/10/2017)966±42+761042±76
2017-09-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/09/2017)950±39+16966±39
2017-09-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/09/2017)925±40+25950±38
2017-09-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/09/2017)926±41−1925±39
2017-09-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/09/2017)915±42+11926±39
2017-08-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/08/2017)917±42−3914±41
All Events

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank