Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsProfessional PlayersInfo

Jeffs, Alex
1121±163

10 Most-Recent Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1124±42−31121±40
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1129±37−61123±36
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1135±37−61129±35
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1141±35−71134±33
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1140±36+11141±33
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1134±35+51139±32
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1130±35+41134±33
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1150±39−201130±33
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1154±43−41150±37
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1127±37+271154±42
All Events

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank