Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Lin, Howard

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-11-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/11/2017)732±45−5727±41
2017-11-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/11/2017)744±45−12732±42
2017-10-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/10/2017)734±45+10744±43
2017-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/10/2017)744±50−10734±44
2017-10-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/10/2017)734±51+10744±47
2017-09-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/09/2017)755±56−21734±50
2017-09-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/09/2017)787±62−32755±55
2017-08-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/8/17)778±66+9787±58
2017-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/08/2017)706±92+72778±64
2017-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/07/2017)697±122+9706±92
2017-07-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/07/2017)1417±341−720697±121
2001-08-05Gold Coast1555±263−1381417±196

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment