Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Nguyen, David

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-12-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/12/16)1335±33−81327±32
2016-11-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1317±33+181335±31
2016-11-21BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)1291±34+261317±31
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 20161293±34−21291±34
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)1315±35−221293±33
2016-11-07BTTA Monday Fixture (7/11/16)1312±35+31315±33
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1336±32−241312±31
2016-10-102016 National Junior and Cadet Top 101348±32−121336±30
2016-10-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)1364±33−161348±32
2016-10-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)1365±33−11364±32
2016-10-012016 Australian National TT Champs1366±33−11365±33
2016-09-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)1374±34−81366±32
2016-09-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)1355±33+191374±32
2016-09-12BTTA Swiss Event (12/09/2016)1335±33+201355±31
2016-09-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)1329±33+61335±32
2016-08-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/08/16)1313±32+161329±31
2016-08-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/08/2016)1295±32+181313±31
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1311±32−161295±31
2016-08-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/08/2016)1306±31+51311±30
2016-07-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)1306±2601306±26
2016-07-162016 University of Queensland Open Championships1304±27+21306±25
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1314±26−101304±26
2016-07-092016 Australian National Junior TTC1384±30−701314±26
2016-06-302016 Queensland Senior Closed Championships1359±31+251384±27
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)1361±30−21359±29
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1361±2901361±28
2016-06-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)1376±28−151361±27
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1384±27−81376±26
2016-05-28Wynnum Open 20161381±29+31384±26
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)1376±28+51381±28
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1367±27+91376±27
2016-05-14Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161346±31+211367±27
2016-04-30Bundaberg Open 20161348±30−21346±28
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1340±30+81348±29
2016-04-23Moreton Bay Open 20161361±32−211340±30
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)1362±32−11361±31
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)1351±32+111362±30
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)1338±31+131351±30
2016-04-022016 Queensland Junior Closed Championships1342±31−41338±30
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)1336±29+61342±28
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)1335±30+11336±29
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1323±29+121335±28
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)1310±29+131323±29
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1322±30−121310±28
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)1336±31−141322±29
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1341±30−51336±29
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)1356±32−151341±30
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1346±31+101356±30
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)1348±32−21346±31
2016-02-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)1338±32+101348±31
2016-02-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)1346±33−81338±31
2016-02-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)1331±33+151346±31
2016-02-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)1322±34+91331±33
2016-02-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)1316±34+61322±33
2016-02-01BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)1303±36+131316±34
2016-01-25BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)1302±36+11303±34
2016-01-18BTTA Suizo Monday (18/01/2016)1293±36+91302±34
2015-12-14BTTA Suizo Monday (14/12/2015)1291±29+21293±29
2015-12-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday Final (8/12/15)1277±29+141291±28
2015-11-30BTTA Suizo Monday (30/11/15)1280±29−31277±27
2015-11-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)1280±2801280±27
2015-11-23BTTA Suizo Monday (23/11/15)1273±29+71280±28
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)1260±28+131273±27
2015-11-16BTTA Suizo Monday (16/11/15)1247±29+131260±28
2015-11-09Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20151212±29+351247±28
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)1188±29+241212±28
2015-11-02BTTA Fixtures Monday (2/11/15)1177±29+111188±28
2015-10-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)1174±29+31177±28
2015-10-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)1164±28+101174±27
2015-10-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/10/15)1162±28+21164±28
2015-10-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)1151±27+111162±27
2015-10-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/10/15)1150±28+11151±27
2015-10-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/10/15)1128±27+221150±26
2015-10-032015 Australian Junior Championships1209±32−811128±26
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)1194±31+151209±29
2015-09-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/9/2015)1184±31+101194±30
2015-09-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)1170±31+141184±30
2015-09-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/9/15)1168±32+21170±31
2015-09-08Spring Maxi Tuesday (Playoffs)1151±32+171168±30
2015-09-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/9/15)1158±33−71151±32
2015-09-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Finals)1149±33+91158±32
2015-08-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/08/15)1161±34−121149±32
2015-08-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 10)1156±34+51161±33
2015-08-24BTTA Playoffs Monday1156±3601156±33
2015-08-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 9)1163±36−71156±34
2015-08-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 8)1152±36+111163±35
2015-07-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 6)1147±34+51152±33
2015-07-22BTTA Fixtures Autumn Season Finals (Mon)1135±34+121147±33
2015-07-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 5)1125±36+101135±34
2015-07-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 4)1109±36+161125±34
2015-07-012015 Queensland Junior Closed Championships1082±39+271109±33
2015-06-09BTTA Qualifier Tuesday Night1105±39−231082±35
2015-05-30Brisbane Open 20151065±48+401105±38
2015-04-112015 University of Queensland Open Championships1079±49−141065±40
2015-03-07Moreton Bay Table Tennis Open Tournament 20151044±57+351079±44
2014-10-27Brisbane Table Tennis Association Closed 2014978±43+661044±38
2014-09-062014 Gold Coast Open891±45+87978±34
2014-07-092014 Queensland Junior Closed Championships826±56+65891±35
2014-06-14Sunshine Coast Open 2014859±70−33826±53
2014-05-31Brisbane Table Tennis Open 2014692±133+167859±68
2014-05-17Moreton Bay Open Tournament900±200−208692±133

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment