Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Fathpour, Gholamreza

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 121358±38−111347±35
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 111339±37+191358±35
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 101343±38−41339±35
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 91388±41−451343±36
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 81395±45−71388±40
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 71386±44+91395±43
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 61373±45+131386±43
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 51365±44+81373±42
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 41335±47+301365±43
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 31338±50−31335±45
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 21382±54−441338±48
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 11337±72+451382±52
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals1323±47+141337±44
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R111309±42+141323±40
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101295±43+141309±41
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091288±43+71295±42
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R081276±47+121288±42
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R071263±47+131276±45
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R061221±51+421263±46
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R051252±61−311221±50
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R031335±77−831252±60
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R021293±93+421335±76
2016-05-18TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R01694±231+5991293±93
2015-04-122015 City of Adelaide Veterans962±270−268694±219
2015-04-112015 City of Adelaide Open_Youth1000±300−38962±270

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment