Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Collier, Jean

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-10-142017 Australian Veterans Championships303±70+65368±66
2017-08-26Die Barossa Meisterschaft 2017307±67−4303±65
2017-08-19Southern TT Rapid Fire RR Aug 2017200±101+107307±66
2017-07-01JTTA Open 2017200±980200±98
2017-06-252017 Woodville Vets Tournament200±980200±98
2017-06-042017 Campbelltown Veterans Tournament200±970200±97
2017-03-19City Of Mitcham Veterans Championships 2017200±93−1199±93
2017-02-192017 BRIGHTON VETERANS TT CHAMPS.200±910200±91
2017-01-292017 City of Adelaide Veterans200±900200±90
2016-10-222016 Australian Veterans Championships200±840200±84
2016-08-27Die Barossa Meisterschaft 2016207±80−8199±80
2016-08-212016 Onkaparinga Open Veterans109±80+98207±79
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)110±80−1109±79
2016-08-072016 SA State Veterans Table Tennis Championships110±800110±80
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11110±800110±80
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10111±80−1110±80
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09158±99−48110±80
2016-07-16Jamestown Open Tournament 2016162±101−4158±99
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08163±101−1162±101
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07167±103−4163±101
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06177±107−10167±103
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05178±108−1177±107
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04215±121−37178±108
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03221±124−6215±121
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02230±128−10220±124
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01472±211−242230±128
2016-05-15Woodville Vets Tournament 2016472±2110472±211
2016-04-10Brighton Veterans Table Tennis Tournament636±231−164472±210
2016-03-13City Of Mitcham Veterans Championships 2016638±232−2636±230
2016-02-212016 City of Adelaide Veterans TTC641±234−3638±231
2015-07-042015 Jamestown Open Tournament642±229−1641±228
2015-04-122015 City of Adelaide Veterans800±299−158642±226

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment