Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Du, Nghia

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 12404±42+17421±41
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11396±42+8404±40
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10391±42+5396±40
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9403±45−12391±40
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 8398±45+5403±44
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 7377±46+21398±43
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6389±50−12377±45
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 5379±49+10389±47
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 4370±51+9379±48
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3359±53+11370±49
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2341±61+18359±51
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1242±71+99341±59
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals244±44−2242±43
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)252±39−8244±38
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10250±40+2252±37
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09256±41−6250±38
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08248±45+8256±40
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07264±46−16248±43
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06302±48−38264±45
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05253±53+49302±46
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04326±60−73253±52
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03314±74+12326±59
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02527±107−213314±74
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01480±127+47527±106
2016-02-132016 City of Adelaide Junior TTC617±136−137480±122
2015-06-272015 Woodville Junior Tournament792±238−175617±124
2015-04-192015 City of Adelaide Juniors900±300−108792±237

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment