Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Yeo, Denzel

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-02-13Woodville 2017 Summer wk 5486±60−14472±56
2017-02-06Woodville 2017 Summer wk 4505±63−19486±59
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals505±450505±45
2016-08-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 8-9] R12 (part)521±42−16505±40
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11522±43−1521±41
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10536±44−14522±42
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09510±49+26536±43
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07487±50+23510±46
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06468±55+19487±49
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05437±60+31468±54
2016-06-09TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D07 to SH} R04418±71+19437±60
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03390±81+28418±71
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02471±98−81390±80
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01424±180+47471±97
2016-03-05City Of Mitcham Junior Championships 2016461±191−38423±178
2016-02-132016 City of Adelaide Junior TTC542±221−81461±190
2015-06-272015 Woodville Junior Tournament663±268−122541±215
2015-04-192015 City of Adelaide Juniors701±297−38663±267

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment