Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Grant, Paul

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 121260±40+131273±38
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 111273±39−131260±37
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 101262±41+111273±38
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 91268±44−61262±39
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 71247±44+211268±41
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 61259±46−121247±42
2017-07-01JTTA Open 20171234±45+251259±45
2017-06-24TTSA Winter Pennant (June 5-6) Round 51243±49−91234±44
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 41213±55+301243±49
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 21256±58−431213±51
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 11233±68+231256±56
2016-09-13TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, Sept 12-13] Prelim-Finals1236±42−31233±38
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R111221±37+151236±34
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R101222±38−11221±35
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R091227±39−51222±37
2016-07-16Jamestown Open Tournament 20161216±40+111227±39
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R081172±44+441216±40
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R071157±44+151172±42
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R061150±47+71157±43
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R051109±53+411150±46
2016-06-07TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {SL to D02} R041040±64+691109±52
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03903±83+1371040±63
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02816±110+87903±82
2016-05-18TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D01-D04} R01846±125−30816±110
2015-07-042015 Jamestown Open Tournament800±120+46846±107

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment