Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Dashko, Alex

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-09-08TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 24-25) Round 12833±38+13846±36
2017-08-25TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 17-18) Round 11858±37−25833±35
2017-08-16TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 10-11) Round 10840±37+18858±35
2017-08-06TTSA Winter Pennant (Jul 3-4) Round 9823±38+17840±35
2017-08-01TTSA Winter Pennant (Jun 26-27) Round 8801±43+22823±37
2017-07-21TTSA Winter Pennant (June 19-20) Round 7794±44+7801±41
2017-07-13TTSA Winter Pennant (June 12-13) Round 6803±45−9794±43
2017-06-19TTSA Winter Pennant (May 29-30) Round 4818±45−15803±42
2017-06-09TTSA Winter Pennant (May 22 - 23) Round 3825±52−7818±43
2017-05-24TTSA Winter Pennant (May 15 - 16) Round 2746±57+79825±50
2017-05-08TTSA Winter Pennant (May 8 - 9) Round 1739±61+7746±55
2017-02-21Woodville 2017 Summer wk 6764±58−25739±52
2017-02-192017 BRIGHTON VETERANS TT CHAMPS.764±580764±58
2017-02-13Woodville 2017 Summer wk 5740±62+24764±57
2016-08-02TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, August 1-2] R11746±37−6740±35
2016-07-26TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 25-26] R10749±39−3746±36
2016-07-19TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 18-19] R09751±41−2749±38
2016-07-12TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, July 11-12] R08772±44−21751±40
2016-06-28TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 27-28] R07754±44+18772±41
2016-06-21TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 20-21] R06768±48−14754±43
2016-06-14TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 13-14] R05781±53−13768±47
2016-06-08TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, June 6-7] {D03 to D06} R04839±62−58781±52
2016-05-31TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 30-31] R03853±71−14839±61
2016-05-24TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 23-24] R02717±80+136853±70
2016-05-16TTSA Pennant [Mon-Tue, May 16-17] {D05-D09} R01819±105−102717±79
2015-07-042015 Jamestown Open Tournament800±120+19819±82

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment