Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Schwab, Lucas

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)885±40−5880±38
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)912±42−27885±39
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)920±41−8912±38
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)923±42−3920±39
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)933±41−10923±39
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)919±40+14933±38
2016-04-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)925±40−6919±38
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)921±39+4925±38
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)920±39+1921±36
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)905±40+15920±37
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)899±39+6905±38
2016-02-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)883±41+16899±38
2016-02-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)853±44+30883±40
2015-12-15BTTA Suizo (15/12/15)844±38+9853±34
2015-12-08BTTA Suizo (8/12/15)832±39+12844±36
2015-12-01BTTA Suizo (1/12/15)816±40+16832±38
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)809±40+7816±37
2015-11-09Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 2015793±40+16809±38
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)784±43+9793±39
2015-10-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)783±45+1784±42
2015-10-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)807±47−24783±44
2015-10-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)824±49−17807±46
2015-10-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/10/15)825±50−1824±47
2015-09-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/9/15)815±56+10825±49
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)833±62−18815±56
2015-09-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)811±76+22833±61
2015-08-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 10)894±88−83811±74
2015-08-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 9)714±199+180894±88
2015-08-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (Wk 8)800±250−86714±199

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment