Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Sharpe, Andrew

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)825±51+19844±48
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)844±53−19825±49
2016-05-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)859±58−15844±52
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)841±60+18859±55
2015-11-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/11/15)814±46+27841±40
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)818±46−4814±45
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)776±51+42818±44
2015-10-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)661±76+115776±50
2015-10-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)633±90+28661±75
2015-10-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)647±94−14633±90
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)714±103−67647±92
2015-09-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)659±180+55714±102
2015-09-08Spring Maxi Tuesday (Playoffs)800±250−141659±179

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment