Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Windle, Joel

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2017-10-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/10/2017)1266±38+71273±36
2017-10-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/10/2017)1263±40+31266±37
2017-10-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/10/2017)1247±41+161263±38
2017-09-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/09/2017)1259±41−121247±37
2017-09-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/09/2017)1252±42+71259±40
2017-09-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/09/2017)1270±43−181252±40
2017-08-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/08/2017)1253±42+171270±40
2017-08-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (07/08/2017)1239±45+141253±40
2017-07-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/07/17)1261±47−221239±44
2017-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/07/2017)1273±49−121261±45
2017-07-17BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/7/2017)1283±59−101273±49
2017-05-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/05/2017)1337±63−541283±52
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1347±37−101337±35
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)1334±37+131347±36
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1345±39−111334±37
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1352±37−71345±35
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1353±38−11352±36
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)1342±35+111353±34
2016-08-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)1346±35−41342±33
2016-08-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/08/16)1361±37−151346±35
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1345±37+161361±36
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1334±36+111345±34
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1324±34+101334±33
2016-07-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)1321±35+31324±34
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1337±34−161321±32
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1325±34+121337±32
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1328±34−31325±32
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1331±34−31328±32
2016-06-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/06/2016) Finals1328±34+31331±33
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1328±3601328±34
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)1317±36+111328±35
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1304±37+131317±35
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1303±35+11304±32
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1306±35−31303±33
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1287±35+191306±33
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1284±35+31287±34
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1286±36−21284±33
2016-04-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)1283±37+31286±34
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1297±36−141283±33
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1316±37−191297±34
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1309±37+71316±35
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1301±37+81309±36
2016-02-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/2/16)1311±39−101301±36
2016-02-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)1328±41−171311±38
2016-02-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)1292±44+361328±40
2015-12-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday Final (8/12/15)1299±38−71292±35
2015-12-01BTTA Suizo (1/12/15)1294±39+51299±36
2015-11-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/11/15)1290±39+41294±36
2015-11-09Brisbane Table Tennis Closed 20151309±41−191290±38
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)1335±43−261309±40
2015-10-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/10/2015)1315±45+201335±42
2015-10-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)1298±47+171315±43
2015-10-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/10/15)1325±50−271298±47
2015-10-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)1303±54+221325±50
2015-10-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/10/15)1250±65+531303±53
2015-09-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/9/15)1271±71−211250±64
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)1238±97+331271±70
2015-09-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/9/2015)1241±99−31238±97
2015-09-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/9/15)800±250+4411241±99

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment