Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Gibson, Chad

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2018-05-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/05/2018)1136±84−138998±50
2018-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/05/2018)1120±88+161136±84
2018-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/05/2018)1105±93+151120±88
2018-04-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/04/2018)1051±113+541105±92
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1058±69−71051±59
2015-11-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (3/11/15)1077±49−191058±44
2015-10-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/10/15)1066±55+111077±47
2015-10-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/10/15)1111±71−451066±54
2015-09-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/9/15)976±102+1351111±70
2015-09-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/9/15)1000±250−24976±102

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment