Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Lorenzana, Rey

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2018-04-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/04/2018)1281±32−231258±30
2018-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/04/2018)1275±31+61281±30
2018-04-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/04/2018)1281±31−61275±31
2018-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/04/2018)1280±30+11281±30
2018-03-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/03/2018)1278±28+21280±28
2018-03-24Wynnum Open 20181277±30+11278±28
2018-03-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/03/2018)1280±29−31277±28
2018-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/03/2018)1278±28+21280±28
2018-03-112018 East_Coast Veterans Teams1282±32−41278±27
2018-03-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/03/2018)1288±32−61282±31
2018-03-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/03/2018)1291±32−31288±31
2018-02-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/02/2018)1285±32+61291±31
2018-02-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/02/2018)1279±32+61285±31
2018-02-242018 University of Queensland Open Championships1271±34+81279±32
2018-02-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/02/2018)1261±35+101271±33
2018-02-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/02/2018)1256±35+51261±34
2018-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/02/2018)1266±35−101256±34
2018-02-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/02/2018)1258±37+81266±35
2018-02-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/02/2018)1244±37+141258±35
2018-02-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/02/2018)1235±38+91244±37
2018-01-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/01/2018)1237±38−21235±37
2018-01-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/01/2018)1222±39+151237±38
2017-11-28BTTA Round Robin 28/11/171222±2701222±27
2017-11-27BTTA Round Robin 27/11/20171218±28+41222±27
2017-11-25Brisbane Closed 20171220±29−21218±27
2017-11-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/11/2017)1220±2901220±28
2017-11-20Brisbane Round Robin1209±29+111220±29
2017-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/11/2017)1208±29+11209±28
2017-11-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/11/2017)1208±2701208±26
2017-11-04MBTTA Closed 20171206±28+21208±27
2017-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/10/2017)1218±28−121206±27
2017-10-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/10/2017)1209±26+91218±26
2017-10-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/10/2017)1211±26−21209±26
2017-10-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/10/2017)1214±24−31211±24
2017-10-142017 Australian Veterans Championships1229±28−151214±24
2017-10-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/10/2017)1222±25+71229±25
2017-09-30Brisbane Invitational Teams Event1227±28−51222±24
2017-09-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/09/2017)1225±27+21227±26
2017-09-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/09/2017)1226±27−11225±27
2017-09-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/09/2017)1227±26−11226±25
2017-09-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/09/2017)1219±26+81227±25
2017-09-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/09/2017)1225±26−61219±25
2017-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/09/2017)1215±25+101225±25
2017-08-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/08/2017)1222±24−71215±23
2017-08-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/08/2017)1225±24−31222±23
2017-08-262017 Gold Coast Open1220±25+51225±23
2017-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/08/2017)1214±25+61220±24
2017-08-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/08/2017)1217±24−31214±24
2017-08-20Northern Region Teams Invitational1207±28+101217±24
2017-08-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/8/17)1199±29+81207±27
2017-08-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/8/2017)1202±28−31199±28
2017-08-122017 MBTTA Open1199±29+31202±27
2017-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/08/2017)1204±29−51199±28
2017-08-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (07/08/2017)1205±29−11204±29
2017-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/08/2017)1202±29+31205±28
2017-07-31BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/07/17)1200±30+21202±28
2017-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/07/2017)1184±29+161200±28
2017-07-232017 Queensland Veterans Closed Championships1185±30−11184±29
2017-07-17BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/7/2017)1180±29+51185±28
2017-07-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/07/2017)1187±28−71180±27
2017-07-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/07/2017)1174±28+131187±26
2017-07-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/07/2017)1179±29−51174±27
2017-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/06/2017)1176±28+31179±27
2017-06-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/06/2017)1184±29−81176±28
2017-06-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/06/2017)1191±28−71184±27
2017-06-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/06/2017)1195±28−41191±28
2017-06-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/06/2017)1195±2801195±26
2017-06-12BTTA Fixtures Monday (12/06/2017)1202±28−71195±27
2017-06-102017 Toowoomba Open Table Tennis Championships1210±28−81202±27
2017-06-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday 6/06/20171204±27+61210±27
2017-06-032017 MBTTA Veterans Tournament1213±27−91204±27
2017-05-30Brisbane Fixtures Tuesday (30/05/2017)1213±2701213±26
2017-05-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/05/2017)1199±27+141213±26
2017-05-282017 Queensland Open Championships1196±28+31199±27
2017-05-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/05/2017)1201±27−51196±27
2017-05-22BTTA Fixtures Monday (22/05/2017)1209±28−81201±27
2017-05-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/05/2017)1204±27+51209±26
2017-05-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/05/2017)1207±27−31204±27
2017-05-13Brisbane Open 20171211±30−41207±26
2017-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (09/05/2017)1205±29+61211±29
2017-05-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/05/2017)1210±30−51205±29
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)1200±29+101210±28
2017-04-29Wynnum Open 20171204±29−41200±28
2017-04-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (24/04/2017)1215±29−111204±28
2017-04-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/04/2017)1211±28+41215±27
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)1213±28−21211±26
2017-04-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/04/2017)1216±28−31213±27
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)1209±27+71216±26
2017-04-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (03/04/2017)1207±28+21209±27
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)1208±27−11207±26
2017-03-27BTTA Fixtures Monday (27/03/2017)1214±27−61208±26
2017-03-262017 East-Coast Veterans Teams1196±30+181214±27
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)1193±30+31196±29
2017-03-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/03/2017)1195±31−21193±30
2017-03-182017 University of Queensland Open Championships1199±32−41195±30
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)1193±33+61199±31
2017-03-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/03/2017)1181±33+121193±32
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)1190±33−91181±32
2017-03-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (06/03/2017)1192±33−21190±33
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)1196±34−41192±32
2017-02-27BTTA Fixtures Monday 27/2/171190±35+61196±34
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)1197±36−71190±34
2017-02-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/02/2017)1196±36+11197±35
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)1191±35+51196±34
2017-02-13BTTA Fixtures Monday 13/02/20171190±35+11191±35
2017-02-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/02/2017)1189±36+11190±34
2017-02-06BTTA Fixtures Monday 6/2/171187±36+21189±35
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)1213±37−261187±34
2017-01-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/01/2017)1212±37+11213±36
2016-12-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/12/2016)1222±27−101212±26
2016-12-12BTTA Swiss Monday (12/12/16)1206±28+161222±27
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)1206±2701206±26
2016-12-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/12/16)1210±27−41206±26
2016-11-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)1212±26−21210±25
2016-11-28BTTA Fixtures Monday (28/11/2016)1218±27−61212±26
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)1219±26−11218±25
2016-11-21BTTA Monday Fixture (21/11/16)1210±26+91219±26
2016-11-20Brisbane Closed 20161215±27−51210±26
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)1217±26−21215±26
2016-11-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/11/16)1213±27+41217±26
2016-11-122016 Border Challenge1195±29+181213±26
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)1206±29−111195±28
2016-11-07BTTA Monday Fixture (7/11/16)1204±30+21206±29
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)1198±30+61204±29
2016-10-24BTTA Fixtures Monday (31/10/16)1201±28−31198±28
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)1200±27+11201±27
2016-10-17BTTA Fixture Monday (24/10/16)1185±28+151200±27
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)1195±27−101185±26
2016-10-10BTTA Fixtures Monday (17/10/16)1196±28−11195±27
2016-10-08Brisbane V Moreton Bay Challenge1188±28+81196±27
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)1196±28−81188±27
2016-10-03BTTA Fixtures Monday (10/10/16)1201±29−51196±28
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)1206±29−51201±27
2016-09-26BTTA Fixtures Monday (26/09/2016)1213±29−71206±28
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)1191±29+221213±28
2016-09-19BTTA Fixtures Monday (19/09/2016)1196±29−51191±29
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)1182±29+141196±28
2016-09-12BTTA Swiss Event (12/09/2016)1185±30−31182±29
2016-09-05BTTA Fixtures Monday (05/09/2016)1180±29+51185±28
2016-08-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)1189±28−91180±27
2016-08-272016 Gold Coast Open1187±28+21189±27
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)1184±27+31187±27
2016-08-21Northern Region Teams at Goonellabah1156±31+281184±27
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)1151±31+51156±30
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)1156±30−51151±29
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)1152±29+41156±29
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)1168±29−161152±28
2016-07-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)1163±29+51168±28
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)1159±28+41163±27
2016-07-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)1159±2801159±28
2016-07-162016 University of Queensland Open Championships1161±29−21159±28
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)1156±28+51161±28
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)1153±29+31156±28
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)1158±28−51153±27
2016-07-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)1161±28−31158±27
2016-07-02MBTTA Veterans Tournament 20161144±30+171161±27
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)1147±30−31144±29
2016-06-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/06/2016)1140±29+71147±28
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)1133±30+71140±29
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)1137±28−41133±28
2016-06-112016 Toowoomba Open Table Tennis Championships1124±29+131137±28
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)1119±29+51124±28
2016-06-06BTTA Fixtures Monday (6/6/2016)1135±29−161119±29
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)1131±29+41135±28
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)1120±29+111131±28
2016-05-28Wynnum Open 20161125±30−51120±29
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)1134±30−91125±29
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)1125±30+91134±29
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)1120±30+51125±29
2016-05-16BTTA Fixtures Monday (16/5/2016)1112±31+81120±30
2016-05-14Queensland/Brisbane Open 20161118±33−61112±30
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)1127±33−91118±32
2016-05-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)1134±34−71127±33
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)1128±34+61134±32
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)1141±34−131128±32
2016-04-23Moreton Bay Open 20161156±34−151141±33
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)1151±35+51156±33
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)1164±35−131151±33
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)1173±36−91164±35
2016-03-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/03/2016)1169±34+41173±32
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)1160±35+91169±34
2016-03-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/03/16)1147±35+131160±34
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)1146±36+11147±34
2016-03-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/03/16)1161±38−151146±35
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)1179±38−181161±37
2016-03-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/03/16)1180±39−11179±37
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)1151±41+291180±39
2016-02-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/2/16)1164±42−131151±40
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)1149±45+151164±42
2016-02-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)1142±45+71149±43
2016-02-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/2/16)1123±47+191142±44
2016-02-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)1109±49+141123±46
2016-02-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (2/2/16)1072±56+371109±48
2016-02-01BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)1020±65+521072±56
2016-01-25BTTA Suizo Monday (25/1/16)1005±79+151020±64
2016-01-18BTTA Suizo Monday (18/01/2016)937±128+681005±78
2016-01-12BTTA Suizo Tuesday (12/01/2016)750±250+187937±127

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment