Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Branchu, Bertrand
901±84

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2018-02-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/02/2018)904±38−3901±37
2018-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/02/2018)887±40+17904±37
2018-02-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/02/2018)889±42−2887±39
2018-01-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/01/2018)899±45−10889±41
2017-11-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/11/2017)889±35+10899±33
2017-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/10/2017)898±32−9889±31
2017-10-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/10/2017)913±32−15898±30
2017-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/10/2017)900±33+13913±30
2017-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/10/2017)890±33+10900±31
2017-10-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/10/2017)891±33−1890±31
2017-09-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/09/2017)907±33−16891±31
2017-09-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/09/2017)905±32+2907±31
2017-09-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/09/2017)916±32−11905±31
2017-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/09/2017)930±33−14916±31
2017-08-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/08/2017)934±33−4930±31
2017-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/08/2017)943±34−9934±32
2017-08-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/8/2017)934±35+9943±33
2017-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/08/2017)922±35+12934±33
2017-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/08/2017)928±36−6922±34
2017-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/07/2017)912±36+16928±34
2017-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/07/2017)903±36+9912±35
2017-07-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/07/2017)901±36+2903±34
2017-07-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/07/2017)890±36+11901±34
2017-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/06/2017)891±37−1890±35
2017-06-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/06/2017)880±39+11891±36
2017-06-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/06/2017)888±40−8880±38
2017-06-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday 6/06/2017894±40−6888±39
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)876±36+18894±34
2017-04-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/04/2017)877±35−1876±33
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)873±36+4877±34
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)864±36+9873±35
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)873±38−9864±35
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)879±38−6873±36
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)862±39+17879±37
2017-03-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/03/2017)880±41−18862±38
2017-02-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/02/2017)883±41−3880±40
2017-02-21BTTA Fxtures Tuesday (21/02/2017)860±42+23883±39
2017-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/02/2017)896±45−36860±41
2017-02-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/02/2017)866±46+30896±44
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)852±48+14866±45
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)845±36+7852±34
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)857±36−12845±35
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)852±36+5857±35
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)876±37−24852±34
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)879±38−3876±35
2016-10-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/10/2016)884±38−5879±37
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)875±38+9884±36
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)866±38+9875±36
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)858±39+8866±36
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)855±41+3858±38
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)873±37−18855±35
2016-07-25BTTA Fixtures Monday (25/07/2016)872±38+1873±35
2016-07-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/7/2016)841±39+31872±37
2016-07-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/7/16)844±39−3841±38
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)860±40−16844±37
2016-07-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (4/7/16)855±42+5860±39
2016-06-20BTTA Fixtures Monday (20/6/2016)838±42+17855±39
2016-06-13BTTA Fixtures Monday (13/6/16)864±44−26838±41
2016-05-30BTTA Fixtures Monday (30/5 2016)875±44−11864±42
2016-05-23BTTA Fixtures Monday (23/05/2016)863±45+12875±43
2016-05-09BTTA Fixtures Monday (09/05/2016)838±46+25863±43
2016-04-18BTTA Fixtures Monday (18/4/16)818±47+20838±43
2016-04-11BTTA Fixtures Monday (11/04/2016)855±49−37818±46
2016-04-04BTTA Fixtures Monday (04/04/2016)854±51+1855±47
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)855±52−1854±49
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)859±54−4855±51
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)854±61+5859±53
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)840±66+14854±60
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)793±77+47840±65
2016-02-15BTTA Fixtures Monday (15/2/16)731±98+62793±77
2016-02-08BTTA Fixtures Monday (08/02/2016)713±107+18731±97
2016-02-01BTTA Fixtures Monday (1/2/16)851±120−138713±107
2016-01-12BTTA Suizo Tuesday (12/01/2016)1200±250−349851±119

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment