Official Ratings/Rankings of ÖTTV, NÖTTV, STTV, KTTV, BTTV, TTTV, StTTV, WTTV, VTTV, OÖTTV, TTQ, TTSA, TTTA, TTV, and ELTTL.
Ratings Central: The World’s Most Accurate Rating System
HomePlayersEventsClubsPro PlayersInfo

Robins, Michael

All Events
DateEventInitial
Rating
Point
Change
Final
Rating
2018-04-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/04/2018)842±47+1843±47
2018-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/04/2018)869±49−27842±46
2018-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/04/2018)873±50−4869±48
2018-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/03/2018)867±48+6873±47
2018-03-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/03/2018)865±48+2867±47
2018-02-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/02/2018)861±47+4865±46
2018-02-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/02/2018)855±47+6861±46
2018-02-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/02/2018)876±50−21855±46
2018-02-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/02/2018)873±49+3876±49
2017-11-21BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (21/11/2017)874±38−1873±37
2017-11-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (07/11/2017)869±36+5874±36
2017-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/10/2017)864±36+5869±35
2017-10-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/10/2017)850±36+14864±34
2017-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/10/2017)857±37−7850±35
2017-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/10/2017)858±36−1857±35
2017-10-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/10/2017)844±36+14858±34
2017-09-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/09/2017)850±35−6844±33
2017-09-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/09/2017)840±35+10850±34
2017-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/09/2017)843±36−3840±34
2017-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/08/2017)845±34−2843±33
2017-08-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/8/17)836±34+9845±32
2017-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/08/2017)821±34+15836±32
2017-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/08/2017)813±34+8821±33
2017-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/07/2017)824±35−11813±33
2017-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/07/2017)824±350824±33
2017-07-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/07/2017)832±35−8824±33
2017-07-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/07/2017)826±35+6832±33
2017-06-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/06/2017)835±35−9826±33
2017-06-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/06/2017)847±35−12835±33
2017-06-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/06/2017)847±350847±33
2017-06-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday 6/06/2017857±36−10847±34
2017-05-30Brisbane Fixtures Tuesday (30/05/2017)869±36−12857±34
2017-05-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/05/2017)869±370869±35
2017-05-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/05/2017)860±38+9869±36
2017-05-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (09/05/2017)870±38−10860±36
2017-05-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/05/2017)862±38+8870±36
2017-04-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/04/2017)867±37−5862±35
2017-04-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/04/2017)847±38+20867±36
2017-04-04BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (04/04/2017)849±40−2847±37
2017-03-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/03/2017)835±40+14849±38
2017-03-21BTTA Fixtues Tuesday (21/03/2017)832±43+3835±39
2017-03-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/03/2017)835±45−3832±41
2017-01-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/01/2017)856±41−21835±39
2016-12-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/12/2016)865±33−9856±32
2016-12-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (6/12/2016)875±33−10865±32
2016-11-29BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (29/11/2016)873±33+2875±31
2016-11-22BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (22/11/2016)867±33+6873±31
2016-11-15BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (15/11/2016)881±33−14867±31
2016-11-08BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (08/11/2016)872±34+9881±32
2016-11-01BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (01/11/2016)846±35+26872±33
2016-10-25BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (25/10/2016)857±35−11846±34
2016-10-18BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (18/10/2016)850±35+7857±34
2016-10-11BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (11/10/2016)834±36+16850±34
2016-09-27BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (27/09/2016)841±34−7834±33
2016-09-20BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (20/09/2016)847±34−6841±33
2016-09-13BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (13/09/2016)838±34+9847±33
2016-09-06BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (06/09/2016)829±34+9838±32
2016-08-30BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (30/8/2016)823±35+6829±32
2016-08-23BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (23/08/2016)836±35−13823±33
2016-08-16BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (16/08/2016)853±35−17836±33
2016-08-09BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (9/8/16)855±34−2853±33
2016-08-02BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (02/08/16)848±35+7855±33
2016-07-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/07/2016)845±36+3848±34
2016-07-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/7/16)838±37+7845±34
2016-07-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/07/2016)847±37−9838±35
2016-07-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/07/2016)849±37−2847±36
2016-06-28BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (28/06/2016)833±38+16849±36
2016-06-14BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (14/06/2016) Finals847±38−14833±35
2016-06-07BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (7/6/2016)829±39+18847±36
2016-05-31BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (31/5/2016)820±40+9829±37
2016-05-24BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (24/05/2016)822±40−2820±39
2016-05-17BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (17/05/2016)818±41+4822±38
2016-05-10BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (10/5/2016)800±42+18818±40
2016-05-03BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (03/05/2016)807±45−7800±41
2016-04-26BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (26/04/2016)828±48−21807±44
2016-04-19BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (19/04/2016)819±52+9828±47
2016-04-12BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (12/04/2016)795±56+24819±51
2016-04-05BTTA Fixtures Tuesday (05/04/16)757±66+38795±55
2016-03-21BTTA Fixtures Monday (21/3/16)753±69+4757±64
2016-03-14BTTA Fixtures Monday (14/03/16)698±84+55753±68
2016-03-07BTTA Fixtures Monday (7/3/16)651±108+47698±83
2016-02-29BTTA Fixtures Monday (29/1/16)747±128−96651±108
2016-02-22BTTA Fixture Monday (22/2/16)755±151−8747±128
2016-01-18BTTA Suizo Monday (18/01/2016)750±250+5755±149

Info and Match Search
Rating-History Graph
Rank
Output this page as CSV: Text, Attachment